Introduction & learning to crochet video is UP!!

Wooooooohhhhhhhhoooooooooo

My first official video is up!

I’m aware that there are videos that have a more professional feel to them but I think I get my point across …

That and I remember from when I was learning that I had to watch videos a hundred times over to get the drift of the videos.

So I may be a bit long-winded in the beginning but I’m learning to cut down on the chattering 😀

So the not very long-awaited link is……

http://youtu.be/OdIPReMOihM

I’m a bit nervous about posting the video as I’ve only made a few videos for friends so I hope I will get some nice comments and if there is criticism that its constructive in a nice positive way.

Well I hope everyone had a good day so its time for me to say …

Up, Up and CROCHET!!

😀

Leave a comment