Intro to Crochet

Well I just finished filming a video on an intro to crochet with some history – not much history šŸ™‚ some info on a good yarn to start with, matching your hook, the basic stitches and how to do the slip knot and chain to being your crochet project!

I’m loading the video on the computer at the moment but I didn’t realize just how much I talk! It was a case of Oh my goodness… I guess I’m going to have fun editing out useless info šŸ™‚

Well it looks like the video has finished loading so I better get to it!!

I’ll let you all know when the video is posted!

Constructive criticism is welcome to help me improve my teaching skills! Please be nice about it though.

I’m still sticking with my not very witty parting line –

Up, up and CROCHET!!

Leave a Reply

